Chairs and Committees

Global Forum Co-Chairs

  • David Lewinsohn, Stop TB Partnership Working Group on New TB Vaccines, Oregon Health & Science University (USA)
  • Mark Feinberg, IAVI (USA)
  • Nick Drager, TuBerculosis Vaccine Initiative (TBVI) (Netherlands)

Planning Committee

  • Jennifer Woolley, Global Forum on TB Vaccines (USA)
  • Rene Coppens, TBVI (Netherlands)
  • Marit Holleman, TBVI (Netherlands)
  • Hester Kuipers, IAVI (Netherlands)
  • Shaun Palmer, IAVI (Netherlands)
  • Rose Catlos, IAVI (USA)
  • Aude Frevol, IAVI (USA)

Organizing Committee

  • Sam Behar, University of Massachusetts Medical School (USA)
  • Patrick Bertrand, Global Health Advocates/Action Santé Mondiale (France)
  • Patricia Darrah, NIH Vaccine Research Center (USA)
  • Katrin Eichelberg, NIAID-NIH (USA)
  • Ann M. Ginsberg, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation (USA)
  • Willem Hanekom, Africa Health Research Institute (South Africa)
  • Simone A. Joosten, Department of Infectious Diseases, Leiden University Medical Center (Netherlands)
  • Rasmus Mortensen, Statens Serum Institut (Denmark)
  • Olivier Neyrolles, CNRS (France)
  • Michele Tameris, South African Tuberculosis Vaccine Initiative, University of Cape Town (South Africa)
  • Dereck Tait, IAVI (South Africa)
  • Richard G. White, LSHTM (UK)
  • Gerald Voss, TuBerculosis Vaccine Initiative (Belgium)